November 30, 2020

2021 ISS Benchmark Policy Update Webcast

December 9, 2020 |11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM GMT

Institutional Shareholder Services Inc. (ISS), the leading provider of end-to-end governance and responsible investment solutions to the global financial community, has released updates to its 2021 benchmark proxy voting policies for the Americas, EMEA, and Asia-Pacific regions. The updated policies will generally be applied for shareholder meetings on or after Feb. 1, 2021.

To aid market participants in understanding the nature and scope of ISS’ 2021 benchmark policy updates, as well as other developments shaping the governance landscape, please join ISS staff on December 9 at 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM GMT for a one-hour informational webcast.

Webcast access details will be sent to registrants 24-48 hours prior to the event.

REGISTER NOW ›

Share this
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Get WEEKLY email ALERTS ON THE LATEST ISS INSIGHTS.